Register Now

Woodside Intermediate School - WIS South - Little League

Facility Area Information


30 Woodside Road
Cromwell, CT 06416



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CLLSSBS Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Thursday April 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Friday April 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Monday April 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Thursday April 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Monday April 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Thursday April 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Friday April 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Monday April 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Thursday April 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Friday April 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Monday April 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Thursday April 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CLLSSBS Friday May 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM