Register Now

Woodside Intermediate School - Soccer Field - 5 (9v9 - hillside closest to Geer Street)

Facility Area Information


30 Woodside Road
Cromwell, CT 06416



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Vale Practice Monday March 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Tuesday March 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Thursday April 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Monday April 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Thursday April 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Monday April 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Monday April 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Thursday April 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Monday April 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Wednesday April 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Practice Thursday April 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM