Register Now

Cromwell Middle School - Soccer (front)

Facility Area Information


6 Captain James Mann Memorial Drive
Cromwell, CT 06416



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Vale Soccer Club Games Saturday September 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Vale Soccer Club Games Saturday September 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vale Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Soccer Club Games Saturday October 3, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Vale Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Soccer Club Games Saturday October 17, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Vale Soccer Club Games Saturday October 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vale Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Vale Soccer Club Games Saturday October 24, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Vale Soccer Club Games Saturday October 24, 2020 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Vale Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM