Register Now

Town Hall - Senior Center

Facility Area Information


41 West Street
Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone: (860) 632-3410



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Billiards Friday October 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Friday October 30, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Movies Friday October 30, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Monday November 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilting Class Monday November 2, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday November 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Tuesday November 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Wednesday November 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday November 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday November 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Thursday November 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Thursday November 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Rummikub Thursday November 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Friday November 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Friday November 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Movies Friday November 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Monday November 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilting Class Monday November 9, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday November 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Craft Class Tuesday November 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Tuesday November 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Thursday November 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Thursday November 12, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Rummikub Thursday November 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Friday November 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Friday November 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Movies Friday November 13, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Monday November 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilting Class Monday November 16, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday November 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Tuesday November 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Wednesday November 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday November 18, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Thursday November 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Thursday November 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Rummikub Thursday November 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Friday November 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Friday November 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Movies Friday November 20, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Monday November 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilting Class Monday November 23, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday November 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bingo Tuesday November 24, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Wednesday November 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday November 25, 2020 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday November 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Monday November 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Quilting Class Monday November 30, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM