Cromwell Recreation
Register Now

Town Hall - Senior Center

Facility Area Information


41 West Street
Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone: (860) 632-3410



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Availability Chart

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Town Hall
Activity Room
Room 222
Gym
Council Chambers
Arch Room
Parking Lot
Lobby
Kitchen
Dining Room
Room 219
Senior Center
Multi-Purpose Room
Library


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Billiards Monday September 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Quilting Class Monday September 20, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday September 21, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday September 22, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday September 22, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Thursday September 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Trivia Games Thursday September 23, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Friday September 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Billiards Monday September 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Quilting Class Monday September 27, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday September 28, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday September 29, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday September 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Thursday September 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Trivia Games Thursday September 30, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Friday October 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Billiards Monday October 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Quilting Class Monday October 4, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday October 5, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday October 6, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday October 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Thursday October 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Trivia Games Thursday October 7, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Friday October 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Billiards Tuesday October 12, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday October 13, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday October 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Billiards Thursday October 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Trivia Games Thursday October 14, 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ArtSplash! Adult Paint Night ArtSplash! Adult Paint Night ~ Burlap Pumpkins Thursday October 14, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Billiards Friday October 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Billiards Monday October 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Quilting Class Monday October 18, 2021 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Billiards Tuesday October 19, 2021 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wii Bowling Wednesday October 20, 2021 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Art Classes Wednesday October 20, 2021 12:00 PM - 03:30 PM