Cromwell Recreation
Register Now

Cromwell High School - Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


34 Evergreen Road
Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone: (860) 632-4841



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Availability Chart

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cromwell High School
Band Room
Track
Baseball Field
Practice Football Field
Varsity Field (Spring Lacrosse/Fall Soccer)
JV Field 1 (Closest to Varsity Field)
Jake Salafia Gymnasium
Softball Field
Tennis Courts
Parking Lot
JV Field 2 (furthest from Varsity Field)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Tuesday April 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Wednesday April 21, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Thursday April 22, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Thursday April 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Friday April 23, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CHS Baseball Saturday April 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Baseball Monday April 26, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Tuesday April 27, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Wednesday April 28, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Thursday April 29, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Friday April 30, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Monday May 3, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Monday May 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Tuesday May 4, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Wednesday May 5, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Thursday May 6, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Friday May 7, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CHS Baseball Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Baseball Monday May 10, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Tuesday May 11, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Wednesday May 12, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Thursday May 13, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Friday May 14, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Saturday May 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball Monday May 17, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Baseball Tuesday May 18, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Tuesday May 18, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Wednesday May 19, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM
CHS Baseball Wednesday May 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball Thursday May 20, 2021 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM