Cromwell Recreation
Register Now

Cromwell High School - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


34 Evergreen Road
Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone: (860) 632-4841



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Availability Chart

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cromwell High School
Band Room
Track
Baseball Field
Practice Football Field
Varsity Field (Spring Lacrosse/Fall Soccer)
JV Field 1 (Closest to Varsity Field)
Jake Salafia Gymnasium
Softball Field
Tennis Courts
Parking Lot
JV Field 2 (furthest from Varsity Field)


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
CHS Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Thursday April 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Friday April 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CHS Monday April 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Friday April 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CHS Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CHS Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Friday May 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CHS Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Thursday May 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM