Register Now

Zoom

Facility Information

Online Access
Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone: (860) 632-3467




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Yoga Monday August 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Yoga - Session 3 Virtual Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Yoga Wednesday August 12, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Writers Workshop Thursday August 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Yoga Friday August 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Yoga Monday August 17, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Yoga - Session 3 Virtual Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Yoga Wednesday August 19, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Yoga Friday August 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Yoga Monday August 24, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Yoga - Session 3 Virtual Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Yoga Wednesday August 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Writers Workshop Thursday August 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Yoga Friday August 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Writers Workshop Saturday August 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Yoga Monday August 31, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Tuesday September 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Yoga - Session 3 Virtual Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Yoga Wednesday September 2, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Thursday September 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Yoga Friday September 4, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Tuesday September 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Yoga - Session 3 Virtual Tuesday September 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM