Register Now

Zoom

Facility Information

Online Access
Cromwell, CT 06416
Phone: (860) 632-3467




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Quilting Monday November 2, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Tuesday November 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Yoga - Fall Session 1 Virtual Tuesday November 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Tai Chi Thursday November 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Service Review Team Meeting Friday November 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Senior Quilting Monday November 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Tai Chi Tuesday November 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Yoga - Fall Session 1 Virtual Tuesday November 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Senior Tai Chi Thursday November 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Senior Quilting Monday November 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Quilting Monday November 23, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Quilting Monday November 30, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM